The Team

 Regional Coordinator Joy Davis  & District Rep. Jacqui Hyde

Regional Coordinator Joy Davis

027 476 6047

District Rep. Jacqui Hyde

021 166 0924


Otago Neighbourhood Support Governance Team

Our volunteer governance team are dedicated and experienced. We are honoured to have them steer our organisation.

Board Members

Paul Allen, Colin Lind, Andrew Borthwick, Pat Tutty, Andy Redfearn, Marie Sutherland, Brendan Thomson and Lois Scott-Muir

Absent: Harriet Toa.